Monday, Monday

It’s a beautiful day. I love the weather this time of year. We have clear blue skies and just a trace of humidity. The ocean on the windward side is calm and Kailua Beach looks like a lake.

I spoke to my friend, Kathy Beal, who is a wonderful photographer and artist. She is inspired by her spriituality which inspires me. Here’s a link to her site:  http://www.kathybeal.com . That provides inspiration for me.
She’s submitting her portfolio for the Santa Fe Portfolio Project Review. She got me inspired to submit an entry. Due in February…I have a month.Perfectlyimperfect

Leave a Reply

