Happy New Year

It’s 2007 and, instead of looking forward, I’m going to look back.  I occasionally read Curt Rosen’s blog and cruised there today.  He has posted a question a day for the past week to help reflect on 2006 and plan for 2007.  I’m a week late, but better late than never.

Here are the questions:

    Question #7: What difference did I make?
    Question #6: What do I love about my life?
    Question #5: What was less than preferable?
    Question #4: Who do I appreciate?
    Question #3: What did I achieve?
    Question #2: What went wrong?
    Question #1: What went right?

Leave a Reply

