Sasaki Creations

I just bought a beautiful bag from Barb Sasaki in Kona. She has a site on Etsy with lots of other great bags made from coffee bags and oriental fabric.
This bag is beautifully constructed and looks fab.  I special ordered the Buddha’s Cup coffee bag with a lotus print inside. Tonight I took it shopping at the Kailua Farmer’s Market. I didn’t need any extra bags from the sellers and I bought a ton of stuff: broccoli rabe, tomatoes, cilantro, kale, collard greens, watercress, raw faux “tuna”, mustard cabbage, arugula. I couldn’t believe all this stuff fit in the bag. Amazing!

Market Tote - front viewMarket Tote with veggiesSasaki Market Tote - Top View

Sasaki Creations, a set on Flickr.

Leave a Reply

