Kano River in Kyoto

I had ambitious plans to blog every day in Japan and have failed. At the end of the day, it’s all I can do to get our photos downloaded from our cameras and backed up. So I’ve lowered the bar and will post an iPhone photo a day. I have three days of catching up to do.
I’m posting a lot more on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and Tumblr. It’s easy…one post to Instagram goes to all four. My Instagram handle is @hiphotog. On Twitter, it’s @robinscanlon.
Please comment or shoot me an email. It gets lonely out here!

IMG_2867.JPGTofu Kaiseki

IMG_2829.JPGKano River, Kyoto

1 comment
  1. Ginger said:

    You two look so happy and relaxed! You need more of this kind of time and beauty! Been happily busy here. Friends visiting from Māui then more from Honolulu. Property is in escrow. I can’t say I understand it all. Learning what is necessary, I hope. Drizzle and clouds here. Happy you are enjoying your holiday! XOX, G

Leave a Reply

