New Year plus two weeks

It’s January 16.  How did that happen?  The first of the year is when many of us reflect on the previous year or years and look ahead. 

I’m turning 55 this year.  My husband says that’s a BIG birthday.  I’m not sure what that means, but it sounds ominous.  Surely it means that more than half of my life has past and it’s time to get with it and do something important. 

I read this article about the Four-Day Win.  I’ll try it and see what happens.  Here’s the link…good luck to you:  http://marthabeck.typepad.com/martha_beck/2008/01/death-to-procra.html.

Leave a Reply

